STATE-WIDE GAMES WANTED BOARD


2018 GAMES WANTED

To get your needed games added, notify us.  Also, please remember to tell us when you've filled the open date, so that we can take it down.  Note: week numbers are in state context; Week 1 is August 24th/25th in 2018.

Note: No need to send us section, league and division info.  We have that; those columns are automatically filled with the info we have in our system for your team.
 
SchoolSectionLeagueDivisionWeek(s)Level(s)Contact/Comments
Benicia (CA)North CoastDiablo - Valley20 or 3V/JVhead coach Craig Holden cholden@beniciaunified.org 707-333-8588
Clovis East (Clovis, CA)CentralTri-River11V/JV/FOL coach Phil Puentes philpuentes@clovisusd.k12.ca.us 559-327-4048
El Dorado (Placerville, CA)Sac-JoaquinSierra ValleyI-VII0,1V/JVhead coach Justin Reber jreber@eduhsd.k12.ca.us 949-212-8504
Rocklin (CA)Sac-JoaquinSierra FoothillI-VII10V/JV/Fhead coach Greg Benzel gbenzel@rocklin.k12.ca.us
St. Vincent (Petaluma, CA)North CoastFreelance51-10Vhead coach John Antonio jantonio@profootballhofacademy.com 707-236-2745
Summerville (Tuolumne, CA)Sac-JoaquinMother LodeI-VII0V/JVathletic director Jen Osterhout josterhout@summbears.net 209-602-1907 (c)
 
Section games wanted page links:

Los Angeles
Northern
North Coast
Sac-Joaquin
San Francisco
Central Coast
Central
Southern
San Diego